Farnworth Cricket Club - Home
Bolton Cricket League
Farnworth Cricket Club Senior Fixtures 2016
(2nd XI Fixtures Reversed)

Check Out The Latest Bolton Cricket Legue Tables:- Click here

Date Competition Fixture Result
         
Sunday 03-April Friendly Bamford Fieldhouse v Farnworth Match Abandoned
Saturday 09-April Friendly Farnworth v Stand  Match Abandoned
Saturday 16-April Friendly (Mixed) Farnworth v FSCCC Fcc Win by 1 wkt
Saturday 23-April League Astley Bridge v Farnworth Won by 8 Wkts
Sunday 24-April NKO R1 Clifton v Farnworth Match Abandoned
Saturday 30-April League Farnworth v Heaton Match Abandoned
Sunday 01-May NKO Reserve Farnworth v Clifton Won 3-2 (Bowl Out)
Saturday 07-May League Tonge v Farnworth Won by 234 Runs
Sunday 08-May NKO R2 Hyde CC v Farnworth Lost by 145 Runs
Saturday 14-May League Farnworth v Golborne Won by 110 Runs
Sunday 15-May Hamer/Birty R1 Daisy Hill v Farnworth Won by 3 Wkts
Saturday 21-May League Darcy Lever v Farnworth Match Abandoned
Sunday 22-May Lancs KO Farnworth v Austerlands Won by 5 Runs
Friday 27-May T20 Atherton  v Farnworth Start @ 6.15pm
Saturday 28-May League Free Date
Sunday 29-May NKO R3 TBC
Tuesday 31-May T20 Farnworth v FSCCC Won by 5 wkts
Friday 03-June ANNUAL TRIP Fcc Annual Trip - Lancs v Yorks T20 Blast Coach Leaves @ 4pm
Saturday 04-June League Farnworth v Little Hulton Won by 6 Wkts
Sunday 05-June Hamer/Birty R2 Kearsley v Farnworth Lost by 3 Wkts
Saturday 11-June League Standish v Farnworth Match Abandoned
Sunday 12-June Lancs KO R2 Farnworth v Flixton Won by 7 Wkts
Friday 17-June T20 Walkden v Farnworth Start @ 6.15pm
Saturday 18-June League Farnworth v Adlington Start @ 1.30pm
Sunday 19-June NKO R4/BCL40 Farnworth v Bradshaw Match Abandoned
Friday 24-June T20 Farnworth   Little Hulton Fcc Win
Saturday 25-June League Kearsley v Farnworth Won by 165 Runs
Sunday 26-June Hamer/Birty Qtr Final Darcy Lever v Farnworth 2nd XI Lost 3-1 in Bowl-out
Friday 1-July T20 QFinal Farnworth v Bradshaw Match Abandoned
Saturday 02-July League Daisy Hill v Farnworth Match Abandoned
Sunday 03-July Lancs KO Farnworth v Westhoughton Won By 45 Runs
Friday 08-July T20 QTR Final Kearsley v Farnworth 6.15 Start
Saturday 09-July League Farnworth v Bradshaw Match Abandoned
Sunday 10-July BCL40/NKO R5 FSCCC v Farnworth Match Abandoned
Saturday 16-July League Horwich v Farnworth Won by 27 Runs
Sunday 17-July Hamer/Birty Semi TBC
Saturday 23-July League Farnworth v Lostock Lost by 6 Wkts
Sunday 24-July LKO Qtr Final Farnworth v Read CC Won by 23 Runs D/L
Saturday 30-July League Little Lever v Farnworth Won by 7 Wkts
Sunday 31-July BCL40/NKO Qtr Final Eagley v Farnworth Won by 1 Run
Monday 01-August BCL40 Reserve TBC
Saturday 06-August League Farnworth v Westhoughton Lost by 92 Runs
Sunday 07-August Birty Cup Final TBC
Saturday 13-August League Atherton v Farnworth Won By 111 Runs
Saturday 20-August League Farnworth v Walkden Match Abandoned
Sunday 21-August LKO Semi Farnworth V Monton Won By 33 Runs D/L
Saturday 27-August League Farnworth Social Circle v Farnworth Lost by 6 Wickets
Sunday 28-August BCL40 Semi Final Farnworth v Heaton Won by 9 Wkts
Saturday 03-September League Farnworth v Blackrod 12.30pm Start
Sunday 04-September Rearranged Game Farnworth V Darcy Lever 12.30pm Start
Saturday 10-September League Eagley v Farnworth 12.30pm Start
Sunday 11-September LKO Final @ Middleton CC Farnworth v Denton West 11am Start
Saturday 17-September BCL40 Final @ Heaton CC       TBC
Sunday 18-September BCL40 Final Res Date Farnworth v Horwich 1.30pm Start


Copyright © 2015 | www.farnworthcricket.co.uk